I’ve Been Downhearted Baby.

Merry meet my fellow Wiccan’s. I am not getting posts from any of my following or followers and I miss you all. If you can find it in your heart to re-post me so I can clean up my sight please find me for I am lost. I’ve gotten a new kindle fire, I got a bunch of new equipment and t-shirts from Azure Green and it seems like I’ve found happiness in only the material. I do not want to be this person. I am one of the lucky. I’ve found the beautiful path to freedom and I’ve even made it rain two days in a row when precipitation was not expected. I am feeling powerful and it feels good now. I however went through a spell of bad times. Since my botched back surgery on July 26th, a sign from the Goddess, I know how it feels to shoot lightning bolts from my toes now, and I should never go for a procedure in July. It was two years ago they really messed me up with their knives and cords. I hate surgery it never works and I end up hurting more. I am hoping that by dropping you all a line that you’ll all drop me one back. Please contact me. Brightest Blessings. Byrony.

Leave a Reply

