Ouch!

Merry meet my fellow Wiccan brothers and sisters. How are you on this glorious day? I’m hopeful that I make it through the trouble in my heart. I’m confused about something really important to me. To know your own heart and to not understand the heart of the one you’re in love with is truly difficult to bear. In the mean time, I have to wait for the mail man daily and hope. I am losing faith in him. I am losing faith in my ability to hang on. I’ve sent 3 letters of my own and I am praying that he loves me enough to end my suffering and sorrow at the loss of him. I wish I was stronger than I am. I feel so weak and powerless over him and the situation. Please let me be free of this agony and move forward in my life. How hard do I have to fight for the right to live with someone in my life who isn’t a fraud? Who is in love with me as well? I have been alone for a long time. I’m lonely and I wasn’t sure if I should express my true feelings for him in the way of things. I know that I may contain privileged information about him, information that I would never give to anyone else no matter how hurt I am. We were friends first and we’ll remain friends if I can get over the love thing. I can only hope that I am able to be over it soon because it really hurts. Brightest blessings to all of you. Byrony Coffin.

image

This is Van Gogh's Skull Smoking Cigarette from 1885.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

