New Moon.

Too many of the Wiccan brothers and sisters are not sure what you should be doing during the new moon. I’m sorry for the way of my blogs and the direction they have been going. I am so in love with the rest of the world. I’m not able to comprehend the volume of this life. As soon as I turn it down and go live in the country, I get bored and I need to move back to the city. I’m so happy to be bored and then I am dying to get out of here and hop on a city bus to anywhere. I’m going to do the right thing. Brightest blessings, Byrony Coffin.

Posted from WordPress for Android

One thought on “New Moon.

  1. Cassandra von d'Nacht says:

    I hope you had a pleasant New Moon celebration, dear. I promise I shall add older posts soon, but as of now, I don’t have time due to my exams. I have 10 of them inside one month. I shall find time when I’m done. I still hope to read more of your posts to have something I enjoy reading when I’m not studying. Be well.

    Like

Leave a Reply

